Ruby

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Aoû 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello!!
    My name is Ruby, I am 24 years old, I'm from Berlin and I am currently studying social work.

    In the last six months, I did an Erasmus semester in Madrid, which will now be over.
    I would like to use the time before I finish my studies in Germany to find peace in nature, to get to know people and animals, to create something with my own hands, and to spend a decelerated life away from big cities.

    In my free time, I like to do sports like climbing/bouldering or Yoga, I play the guitar and sing, and I love to create and DIY.
    I like animals very much, actually all of them and i love cuddling with them, I think its kind of therapeutic. :)


    I think my friends would say im quite a funny person.

    For me, it is important to live a communal life where everyone feels good and you can laugh with each other but also talk about your life experiences.

    I am looking forward to spending time with new people over the next few weeks to learn new things, get new perspectives and find peace.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My past Jobs:

    * Kindergarden for 1 1/2 years with kids from 1 to 6 years and Babysitting
    * working for a Florist in Sydney, Australia.
    * Cleaning and waitressing in Cafes
    * Internship at a Goldsmith
    * opinion research
    * as a socialworker with drugaddicted youths
    * Cashier in a supermarket

    some other skills I have outside from my past jobs:

    * cooking (vegetarian)
    * baking (startet baking sourdough bread 2 years ago, stil improving)
    * handiwork (have some knowledge of using diffrent tools, but always very excited to learn more :))
    * gardening (I have my own garden at home and a lot of house plants I like to take care of)
    * playing music (Guitar, Piano (but very bad), Drums, Ukulele, singing and a little bit of DJing)
    * cuddeling animals

    Im always eager and excited to learn new things.
    My friends are actually making fun of me that I'm starting a new hobby like twice a month.
    I don't want to stop exploring. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Unfortunately, I didn't learn very much Spanish during my Erasmus semester. That's why I would be happy if there was a way for me to continue learning, but of course it's not a must.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback