Rosina

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Danemark, Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.04.2020 - 15.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Rosina, I´m uruguayan and I just finished my studies. I have italian citizenship and i´m living in Italy at this moment.
    I am a sociable person maybe shy at first. I consider myself an open-minded person looking for new experiences discovering the world a bit more.
    I am hardworking, easy going and up for anything new to learn. I will be very happy to help you with all your tasks if you welcome me!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a prevention engineer (person who works to prevent accidents and occupational diseases). I worked in a company until December 2019 and resigned to start this trip and discover other new experiences.
    Before that, i worked as a babysitter and i discovered that children are amazing, i enjoyed it!
    I like to order, clean, perform gardening tasks and I also like to repair things when they break.
    I am a volunteer who is not afraid to get involved and learns quickly.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I´m vegetarian

Photos

Feedback