Rose

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    What’s up?! I am going to Costa Rica with no exact plan- except to just live life and be present. I really want to further my surfing skills and just enjoy nature. Down for any kind of adventure

  • Description

    Hola! My name is Rosy and like to challenge myself by trying new things. I love being active, eating freshly grown food, and immersing myself in nature, especially the ocean. I like to be neat and help out as much as possible. I like open communication and most importantly I love exchanging jokes. I look forward to working with you :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience working in multiple areas. I learn fast, am proactive, and motivated to be a part of your community! I have experience as a receptionist as well as in childcare, swim lessons, and other administrative tasks. I am not afraid to get dirty; I used to help in my family gardening business and have helped take care of chickens before.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am a really open minded person. I love meeting new people and learning about the cultures around me. I like to try new foods, dances, and anything else. I have an immense love and respect for all of nature but especially the ocean. I like to treat everyone and everything around me with love, kindness, and respect.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescatarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback