Romane

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am a 20 year old looking to meet good new people and work alongside them towards a positive and useful goal.

    I love being out in nature, being active, and learning. I believe I am a reliable and communicative person with a lot of energy, positivity, and goodwill to bring to future projects.

    I am currently on a gap year until January and my most recent activity was working on an organic avocado and mango farm in Granada. This was my first Workaway experience and lasted two weeks (as initially agreed with the hosts). It was an enjoyable experience for both parties! I am now in France and hope to do one last Workaway before resuming my studies.

    I enjoy healthy living, healthy eating, exploring and learning about spirituality, psychology, and sustainability methods, being around and taking care of animals, learning Spanish, developing connection and trust with others, hiking, running, rafting, personal development, challenging myself, reading, learning new skills, journaling, architecture, photography, art, learning about other people's lives and culture, travelling, and more.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Schooled in the American, English, French and International systems.

    - Living abroad and in several countries my entire life has made me adaptable, curious, and open-minded amongst other things.

    - Currently pursuing a degree in Environment and Business. So far, I have particularly enjoyed my social enterprise, economy, ecology, and sustainable development modules.

    - Have worked twice as a waitress, I enjoy the service and hospitality industry when in a positive environment.

    - Have done several work experiences with companies ranging from 2 weeks to 3 months in direct relation to my studies (combining environment and business).

    - Like when a job is well done and with the best of my knowledge and ability will try to consistently ensure a satisfactory result.

    - Independent and responsible.

    - Attention to detail.

    - I am not afraid to try new things and on on the contrary am eager to learn new skills, therefore I am willing and open to doing a variety of different tasks relating to house care, animal care, gardening, etc. No particular expertise in any of these areas though.

    - Eldest to a 6 year younger sister, of whom I often took care of from a young age. Have voluntarily done some babysitting for other young children as well.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback