Leonardo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Animal Care

  • Description

    Greetings! My name is Leonardo, and I am a 23 years old Veterinary Medicine student from Italy.
    Im a very energic and extroverted person, that loves spending time with people and animals.
    Besides my studies I love playing instruments and making music (I studied classical guitar for over 10 years at a conservatory). I am open to all sorts of activities and I tend to do a lot of different things. At the moment I spend time working out, learning foreign languages (Japanese to be exact), and training since Im a member of EWTO (European Wing Tsun Organization).
    Im looking forward to meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Languages:
    English: C2 (Advanced)
    Italian: Native Language
    Spanish: Moderate
    Japanese: Basics

    Work Experience:
    My work experience are pretty vast and dont necessary correlate one with the other.
    I first worked as a Mobile Company representative, that helped me develop better speeching and marketing skills.
    I then worked as a music teacher, I used to teach mainly kids and that helped me understand how to work with them.
    I am currently the "Università di Pisa" student representative so Im used to deal with Veterinaries and University Professors

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in refining my skills in any language or teach about my native one

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I am also very interested in technology (I like building PC's), some of my hobbies tend to be pretty geeky (From Videogames to Comics/Mangas)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Im not used to eat fish but I am not allergic.

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.