Renata

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there,

    Great that you are interested and reading my profile!
    My name is Renata and I'm from Holland. Because I was tired of my job and the busy life in Holland, I bought myself a campervan (called Mr. James) and went off to France to do some voluntary work. This was September 2012. I ended up in Portugal and bought my own piece of paradise where I am working at now...as natural as possible. At the moment I am at one of my other homes...South Africa. To visit friends and hopefully to do some workaway myself again. I have a lot of working experience on different kinds of jobs and volunteer addresses. I was a tour-guide in Central America and South Africa for some years and while traveling South America I volunteered at an animal refuge in Bolivia where I took care of one of the pumas. At my own land, Pi's Place, I build a woodshed and compost toilet and shower. Besides Dutch I speak English, German (a bit) and Spanish. I love animals and outdoor activities/jobs, yoga, meditation, nature, reading, exploring etc.etc.
    Hope to see you soon :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Animal-care, gardening, working in- and outdoors, quite technical (wood building), driving, teaching, very willing to learn, social, neat, happy, relaxed, hard worker, creative, tour-guiding.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    57

  • Nationalité

    Dutch

  • Autres infos...

    I am in South Africa in January and February 2015. If you have a great project I am more than happy to come and help you out for a couple of weeks.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback