Renae

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, France, Irlande, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.08.2019 - 05.09.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there
    My name is Renae
    I am a 32 year old female from Melbourne, Australia
    I packed up my life in Australia almost 6 months ago to live the ultimate dream of travelling the world. I have made my way through England, spain, Portugal & USA so far. There are still so many places I would love to explore.
    I am willing to travel anywhere and do anything - I'm not afraid of a bit of hard work!
    I have a background in hospitality (10 years) and more recently childcare & babysitting (3 years)
    I have volunteered at an orang-utan conservation park in Malaysia for 1 month which was an incredibly rewarding experience.
    I have a warm and kind hearted nature & meeting new people and making new connections is such an important part of my life and my own personal growth.
    I absolutely love music and I love to dance - you will probably find me singing to the songs in my head most of the time!
    I am really open to where these workaway opportunities take me as I want to travel, meet new people and learn as much as i can about this beautiful world we live in by giving something back!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    It's hard to pinoint particular skills
    Im not afraid of getting my hands dirty or working outside

    Gardening
    Rubbish removal
    Cooking
    Cleaning
    Maintenance
    Caring for animals
    Farm work
    Childcare/babysitting
    Painting

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I am currently in England until march.
    I am looking for my next workaway experience from the end of march and onwards. Willing to travel anywhere!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback