Kate & Evgeny

  • Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Good day, everybody!
    Guess, what can an architecht have in common with a sailor?
    A boundless lust for life, of course!
    Kate is a creative person keen on sketching, drawing and contemplating the sights. Spending last 5 years in a huge company in Saint Petersburg architecting new buildings and watching them come true she realized that any dream can be constructed and brought into life with a little bit of an effort. After visiting numerous countries and places, hiking in Norway and Iceland, skiing in Alps, chilling in Indonesia she decided to put more sense into her journeys and to share her experiences and abilities with people around. That's exactly why she decided to fulfill her dream of travelling and volunteering in the most distant places of our planet.
    Evgeny is a merchant navy engineer with a strong urge to move and explore. Inspired by Jack Kerouac's books he made his first hitch-hiking trip just after his first transatlantic sailing at the age of 20. Currently interested in exploring Central and Latin America and experiencing new activities like farming and constructing.
    Thanks for your attention!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Sports d’hiver
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Événements/vie sociale
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  


    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Extraordinary chef according to my boyfriend. If you dare to let me in your kitchen we can check does he tell the truth😄
    I can take care of animals - my cat is a 23 year old living proof of that. As a kid I used to have a horse so I know how to take care of those creatures as well.
    Apart from that I can help you with chores but as an architect I would rather assist on any kind of creative jobs.

  • Âge

    32 & 31

  • Autres infos...

    Looking for a place to stay for a week or two and get new experience

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial