Patrik & Dominik

  • Slovaquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Ahoj! (hello in Slovak), We are two brothers from Slovakia and we are going to spend 3 weeks in Costa Rica because we love adventures. We are hard workers and are looking forward to helping you with the tasks!

    Hi, my name is Patrik but everyone calls me Riki! I come from Slovakia and I love traveling around the globe and exploring new places, and cultures, meeting new people and learning new languages.

    I am an easy-going person who cannot survive without doing sports and saying stupid jokes all the time. I try to move and explore as much as possible and enjoy every moment.

    Right now I reside in the Czech Republic in Prague where I also study Sports Managment. I have visited quite a few countries already and also used to live in India for one and half year.

    For my passions, I would count sports, especially football, gym, and watersports. I also love movies, books, and hanging out or parties with my friends.

    Hello, I am Dominik. In 2017 I spent a whole year as an exchange student in Thailand, through Rotary YE. I stayed with host families, traveled, studied as well as been a volunteer and planted trees in mangrove forest.

    Currently I study a bachelors degree Sports and Exercise science at Liverpool John Moores University, in the UK. I have experience working as a lifeguard for the period of two summer seasons. On the other hand I have considerable experience with "volunteering" around the house. I have most likely been given every type of odd-job a father can give to his son.

    I´m a sporty person and care a lot about a healthy lifestyle. I would say I´m a laid-back, open-minded young man with strong morals. Definitely not the loud kid or a solo attraction but an ordinarily communicative person.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are not experts in any specific area, but we do have some experience with general maintenance, cooking, gardening, planting trees, indoor/outdoor painting, building projects, cutting wood, taking care of pets and even making vine. We will do our best to try to help with every kind of job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Slovak: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in improving our Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We indeed like to play board games like monoply.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback