Rebeca

Origine: Honduras

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.08.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! I am Rebeca, I am from Honduras.
    I studied engineering and after some time I decided to take a break to travel and have the experience of my life.

    I love outdoors, discover places, meeting people and making new friends.

    I have strong values and respect is very important to me.
    I'm an adventurous and very easy going girl who is always happy to learn something new.
    Likes: traveling, hikes, cycle, music, reading and ceilidh.

    I would love to learn more about gardening and organic food or anything related, so a volunteering experience in a vegetable farm/garden would be ideal, but I'm open to something different.

    I'm very independent and I like time for myself but I like to be around people as well and have a good time.

    Meeting amazing people and becoming a better person is my mission.
    **Non smoker.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself as a strong woman, organized and hard working.
    I'm able to help with painting, gardening, diy projects, maintenance, cleaning and organizing.
    I've done volunteering work before with NGO (construction and children related), community center and in a hotel.
    I know how to listen and follow instructions.
    I am very flexible about the tasks of the volunteering and open to learn.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I have been living in Ireland since January and I would like to have the experience of volunteering in this beautiful country

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Pineapple

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback