Raquel

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Grèce

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.02.2021 - 31.05.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Something that really motivates me is go outside my comfort zone, meet new people, create new stories, and grow as a person.
    And what brings me happiness is nature, and all kinds of animals, that makes me shine, and makes me feel great inside and out.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    LGBT+
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’ve finished my studies in Clinic and Biomedical Laboratory. Currently, I’m working at a supermarket in Olot, while I’m searching, information and different options. I’ve done different kinds of work, like: information office in Santa Pau, brigade of Santa Pau, horse walking in camping La Fageda, Laboratory in Figueras’ hospital.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I’m a little bit shy at first, but when you get to know me, I’m funny, independent, a really smiley person, I try to do the best I can, I’m a transparent person and I really appreciate that the other people can be like that with me too, this way we can avoid problems, and uncomfortable situations.

    I love travelling and meeting new people and getting to know their stories, go for walks, ride in the car or in motorbike, making new friends, animals, nature, playing tennis and get experience in different ambits of life, outside the classroom and the working place, to grow as a person.

    In my youth, it’s always been about nature and animals, and now I try to reconnect with this part of myself and take a break from the working, studying reality I’ve been for my last years.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback