Ragnhild Marie

  • Norvège
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Ragnhild, I'm 20 and I'm from Norway. When I was 18 I travelled around France for five months doing different workaways and since I came back to Norway I've worked in an environmental organization for a year untill January 2021.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My family owns a stable and I've been horse riding since I was six. Beacause of the stable I'm used to being responsible for the feeding, mucking, cleaning, riding and general care of the horses, and I absolutely love trail rides in the outdoors.
    I'm used to a lot of animal care with mainly horses and dogs, but also familiar with care of goats and chickens.

    I've been doing theatre and acting since I was seven years old, so you could say that is a strong interest of mine. And my high school programme was focused on music, dance and drama as well as general studies.

    Lastly I've been very active in Norways biggest enviromental organisation for youth since I was 14. The last year I have been working full time in this organization, travelling a lot around the north of Norway and arranging seminars and summer camps. I've worked on a lot of climate change and enviromental damage issues, and it is a big passion of mine.

    Along with the stable my family owns some farming land, so I've worked with farming and the renovation of stables, barns and fencing for the animals. So I have some general expirence in those fields as well.
    I've had summer jobs within forestry, thinning forests, planting and maintaining the populations.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Norwegian

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a very social and outgoing person with many interests!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback