Rafael

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Barcelona, Spain - du Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Sorry but my english is far for perfect. I´m fulfilling my dream of travelling for an entire year. I´m studying physics to become a teacher and working as a judicial employee for 11 years, and now is my time to visit and learn about other countries. I love science and art, had studied music and yoga, and now learning about physics and mathematics, my childhood pasion. I love to read and sometimes watch movies. In my city, Rosario, I used to row in kayak a lot, we have a huge delta with a lot of islands to visit, so here is a common sport to row in kayak and spend the day in the wild islands, that´s a thing I´m gonna miss haha. I really like going to adventures and knowing beautiful landscapes and cool people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well this is no time to be modest so I must say I consider myself a smart and practical person. I worked with public attention, organizing agendas of court hearings, data entry and all kinds of legal works at the state court. I´m handy as I worked as a pintor in construction, and at an industrial printer. I can adapt to any kind of job because I´m a fast learner. I´m good with people and know how to collaborate with a group.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach spanish and will like to learn any language with a native

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I love to ride in bike, skate (not good at it), and to do any kind of sports in the outdoors. Also like walking, chatting, drinking (oops) and playing board games.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback