Dwayne

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Canada, Chili, Costa Rica, Finlande, France, Inde, Italie, Japon, Nouvelle-Zélande, Portugal, Pérou, Suède, Uruguay, Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.02.2017 - 02.02.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I have many interest that I plan to pursue now that I am semi-retired. One of my first interest is to travel over the next several years. Along the way I hope to spend time in expanding my understanding of Yoga and Zen teachings. I enjoy sharing my skills and expertise with others in ways that support their cause.

    My core interest are art, psychology, physics. Now that I am semi-retired I plan to fill my time studying and writing about these topics.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have worked in both residential and commercial construction for 35 years. During my career I have worked as a carpenter, superintendent, Project Manager. I have also worked in and managed mill shops. I've built furniture for churches, banks, government and executive suites.

  • Langues parlées

    english

  • Âge

    61

  • Nationalité

    North America

  • Autres infos...

    I am high energy and enjoy working with others. I am looking forward to meeting interesting people and visiting new places over the next few years or so.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      gluten free

Profil relié à

IntrepidPaladin


Feedback