Preben

Origine: Norvège

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.08.2019 - 04.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hei :) im 29y old man from norway. Worked as a cheef for 9 years. im woring as a butcher now. the places i wana work at are all over the world. from farms in australia to hostels in mexico to schools in africa, i wana learn and see the world and where my home are . it could be fun finding someone else to travel whit :) sinse i dont have that much experience in traveling like this... only done it once, but it was amazing ^^ if there is a place i feel like home i can stay for a long period of time:) but as we all know, things can change and people must some times move on...

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well ive worked as a cheef for 9 years. So yea. I know how important cleaning is and to have a system. And how important it is to work as a team and ofc how to treat guest :) i speak really good english. My writing not that good 🤷‍♂️ im a real People person and Will always try to make the guests feel like home :)

  • Langues parlées

    english and norwegian

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    Well i play fotball back in norway. But i love all sport. Would be cool to try out surfing 🤙 like to chill whit games. Both ps4/pc or board games. Aa Long as the People are good everything is good 🙌

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback