Sébastien

Origine: Martinique

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.02.2020 - 01.03.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi my name is Sébastien and I live in Martinique, it's a small island of the caribean sea not far from Cuba, Porto Rico
    In Martinique we speak 2 languages wich are creole and french.
    France has several regions in the world
    I'm here mostly to learn new langues first of all english because my grammar is not that good and maybe one day chinese why not ? :-)

    I always found interesting the fact of travelling all around the world, to meet new people and new cultures and mostly go out of the conditioning that the modern society impose to us. That's why I think travel allow us to see something else and why not think about another model of society

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up in a city but I really appreciate nature and I'm not afraid to put my hands in the dirt.
    I can help to feed animals, take care of the plants and if people need arms to move things I'm there too.
    I already did that kind of jobs before.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Haitian Creole: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Crabs, shrimps and all sea food

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian but I do eat eggs and fish

Photos

Feedback