Pia Sofie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.03.2020 - 19.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello, I`m Pia and I am 18 years old. I just finished schooled last year and decided that I want to see the world and meet new people before starting anything else.
    I´m an easy-going, friendly person and I like to meet new people.
    I try my best to help others in every situation.
    I never stop something before I reach my goal and I really like to learn new things and become better in everything.
    I really like animals and had rabbits and cats on my own.
    Furthermore I like music and play the piano for almost 10 years now.
    I´m also a sportif person. I did gymnsatics for 6 years and play volleyball for 5 years now. And I did horseriding and really miss it since i quit it which is the reason I want to restart it soon.
    An other thing I really love is reading (in every language I understand :) ).
    I love action but also quiet times :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can do handworks such as painting a wall, or working with wood or just doing handicrafts. I worked on a farm in the barn as well as with horses and dogs.
    I can work in teams but also for my own.
    I love helping others and playing with or taking care of kids.
    I am a sporty person and did gymnastics as well as horse riding for 6 years.
    I play volleyball and the piano.
    I never stop before an exercise is done or a problem is solved.
    In schooled I learned English, french and Italian.
    Furthermore I like to keep things clean as I don´t like when it´s to messy. ;)
    I worked at computers as well as with people. I used to give extra help to students in school and train young kids in gymnastics. I also worked in a lab alone and with others.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback