Denis

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey whats up!!
    My name is Denis im 27 years old from Santiago de Compostela in the northwestern corner of spain.

    I live constantly moving from winter to summer season working in different fields, ive been basketball trainer, lifeguard, worked in ski stations, in hotels too, summer camps with kids, travel guide, mountain guide, sailed in tall ships and right now i am in the canary islands enjoying the island of la palma.

    I am a hard worker always seeking new learnings and experiences, i love physical work and the feeling of doing something new every day.

    I am very excited about learning and sharing everything that this experience has in store for us all!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been in contact with small scale farming through my grand parents house and the small farm, vineyards and orchards we have in the village.

    I speak several languages fluently such as spanish french english portugueses and italian thanks to my experiences travelling and working in different countries and im more than happy to share then all with everyone.

    I also have some experience in woodwork basic plumbery and reparations in general from my time in tall ships and i always look forward to learn much more in this fields.

    I also like to share my love for nature and outdoor sports such as hiking, climbing, surfing etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback