Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I`m Julia. A girl from the 80s, worldexplorer, animallover and always looking for a happy place.

    I quit my job and started a trip around the world. In 2018/2019 I was in New Zealand for a year and did a lot of gardening, childcare, animalcare, housekeeping, guest service, cooking, painting and so on. Before and after New Zealand I travelled to Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Europe, Canada...

    I came back to germany in january 2020 to visit my family after almost 2 years abroad. I august 2020 I finally got the chance to go to Canada with a working holiday visa. I lived and worked in Victoria for the first 8 month as a housekeeping nanny and at Value Village (thriftstore)

    I´m a responsible and grown up person but sometimes I´m a little child that never can go past a swing or a slide without having fun for a few minutes.

    Since 2018 I live fully vegan but I´m pretty chilled with what I eat and I´m not picky at all. I can just cook for myself or the whole family (even some easy meat dishes)

    I dont have a car nor can I drive but I´m pretty good at walking or taking the bus ;-)

    I`m always eager to learn about new things, about nature, about the environment . Want to explore everything the world has to offer and most important - want to live a free life!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    work in the garden, working with animals, housekeeping, kitchen help, organize things, work with children

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    34

  • Autres infos...

    I was working mostly with helpx and wwoof.nz, that`s why I dont have a lot feedback here on this site.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback