Peter

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Andalucía, Spain - du Avr 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Iam a sociable person who loves to meet new people and discover different cultures. I love music, sports and keeping active. I have a great love of nature and working with it. I'm happy go lucky and able to relate with people from all walks of life. i've travelled to many places including South America, Asia, Australia and The United States. Now i'm looking to explore Andalucia, it's language and culture. I am keen to learn spanish and integrate in the local lifestyle. I'm hard working and enjoy new challenges. Above all, i have a good sense of humour.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Musique
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Painting, Garden Maintenance and general labouring.

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    58

  • Autres infos...

    Keen to start Yoga and trying out new things. Although I am a smoker out of respect to the hosts I stay with I always do this outside the grounds and make sure it doesn't impact my work as I have a good work ethic !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback