Kseniya

  • Biélorussie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I like long hikes, nature and any outdoor activity

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Mai 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Greetings Workawayers. I'm Kseniya, travelling around the world and enjoying the journey. I learn ecology and filming, I'm into reading and sometimes I write novels. In general I like equally arts and outdoor activities:)

    I love nature and enjoy every little plant and creature I see on my way. I love camping and hiking, as well as exploring urban, art and traditions of regions. I'm into filming, creating art projects and open to collab!

    Since my early years I have dreamt about travelling; to explore the world where I'm living, and find what the Earth still keeps secret. Furthermore, when I turned my 18, i went to France via HelpX as volontueer for a month and 3 months in Georgia helping to built glamping in the middle of mountains. I helped around the house, cooking, decorating and a lot of gardening. Appreciate that time and people I met, so much.

    Actually I enjoy science and philosophy and love to talk with people and learn from them, exploring traditions and lifestyles. And adore animals, especially dogs! I trully enjoy to be among nature and wildlife, it inspires me a lot and gives me the feeling of happiness. What about you?

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My family taught me how to garden and farm. I have spent the last seven years growing vegetable and berries as often as I have the time.
    Also I'm experienced in planning and making itineraries. All my trip plans (for 2-6 people) are made by myself.
    I was exploring new trails in mountains for a hotel, picking grapes in traditional georgian way and filming travels. I really enjoy working outside like gardening, making art or helping with events, that's my favourite kind of volunteering. Actually I'm open to new experiences on workaway!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Belarusian: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach you some Polish, Russian, Belarussian and Eeenglish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I'm passionate about philosophycal topics, play chess and sing karaoke ( I'm bad at it, but still love to sing)

    I have an account on Youtube: PAVETRAW . There is a story about friends, camping and travelling.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Like veggies more than meat

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback