Paul & Fran

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, we are an experienced, healthy and still open and curious about the world, couple in our early 50s… both of us have done a variety of different things in our lives, including working in the finance sector, gardening and garden design, property refurbishment, plumbing in a domestic and commercial setting, hospitality, counselling, psychology,
    Yoga and meditation… We’re interested in learning about new cultures and the history of the places we stay. We really appreciate architecture and traditions and love to see how the passage of time has left its mark on
    buildings and places. We are sociable and self reliant, versatile and attentive to your needs, and able to help manage younger volunteers, should the need arise. Francoise enjoys cooking from scratch using fresh seasonal produce (from the garden?!) and Paul enjoys technical challenges.. we look forward to helping you progress your projects. We are looking for projects that offer a mix of heavy and light duties, to suit our stage in life…

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Paul - I am experienced in property maintenance, plumbing, heating, drainage & renewable energies. I love working with wood and stone in construction. I can tile and I’m pretty skilled at turning my hands to most things !!

    Fran - I am an experienced Gardener, and garden designer, I can provide child care, cooking to any requirements, light housework, decorating, I’m also a qualified counsellor and have a life long interest in natural healing…

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    54 & 52

  • Autres infos...

    We both like playing chess

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback