Paul

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    I'm a 22 years old French guy that started to study bosnian-croatian-montenegrin-serbian language this year and I'm looking in July for a nice place in the countries where this language system is spoken to improve my skills and to share good time and knowledge with the people living there !
    I think I am a really easy going person that like to do things well and til the end when I've got a task to carry out, but most of all I really appreciate to meet people and share about everything !

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    About my skills:
    Indoor skills; having worked many summer in a restaurant I can say that I'm a very good and persevering dishwasher, not scared about any amount of dishes to wash; I'm not a great chef but I know some recipes that I used to make with love, and even when it's not a 4-stars chef result, the people are always glad of my cooking; house cleaning is not a problem at all for me.
    Outdoor skills: I like to be outside, feeling the nature and the cool of the morning. Having grown up close to the sea but also of the countryside, I like dealing with the water and the land, even if I'm not an expert.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Bosnian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I really like culture and art, and when I have the possibility to visit museums or exhibitions I always go! I'm also listening a lot of music, and like to travel to discover the music from abroad.
    I really like pets, all of them!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat but I'm adapting very well!

Feedback

Amis

Feedback