Paris

  • Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I quit my job to travel the world when I was 19 and explored Europe for 13 months before Covid happened. 18 months after I had to fly back to Australia I am back in Europe excited to continue my journey! I have been working full time back home to save money so I can visit as much of the world as I can, meet locals werever I go and develop more skills. I love travelling, discovering new places and meeting new people. I'm a bit quirky, willing to try new things, enjoy a bit of adventure (I've jumped out of a plane!) and have an open mind. I'm a bit artistic and love to draw and sing, and I've been dancing since I could walk - ballet, jazz, modern and tap to name a few. I have taught dance classes and acrobatic classes as well to children and like to keep fit. I'm open to new experiences and will give anything a go.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have previous work experience in the fast food industry, as well as administrative work in Australian government. I am good with computers and their applications.
    I have a high standard of writing (English), having completed the first year of a Musical Theatre/Writing degree in Australia.
    I can sing and dance, and I enjoy writing.
    I like a tidy house and do a thorough job of cleaning and organising a house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am willing to give any new experience a go and will work hard. I am polite, friendly and trustworthy, and take pride in everything I do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      not that I am aware of

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback