Paloma

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (18)

Profil relié à

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in Vienna, would love to travel to South America ASAP!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia - du Fév 2022 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey everyone,

    My name is Paloma and I am an 18-year-old Austrian and Colombian woman. I grew up in Vienna, Austria, and lived in Auckland, New Zealand, for a year. I speak fluent English, Spanish and German and I recently finished high school with the IB diploma. Now, I am taking a gap year after which I want to study Psychology to become a sex therapist.

    I am very motivated to help out at workaway because I love learning from and with other people. Being a Colombian living in Austria, I value intercultural relationships a lot and understand how important those are to obtain an open mindset. Currently, I am on a "journey" of finding myself and trying to learn about my own sexuality, queerness, and my mental health. I have my own podcast and Instagram to talk about these topics! Thus, an open and non-judgmental environment is extremely important to me.

    Besides that, I would like to mention that I love animals above all else, especially dogs. I think we can all agree just how pure and beautiful these souls are :). I also love Latin music and dancing, it makes me feel alive and happy.

    I just finished my 200-hour Yoga teacher training and I love meditating and reading Tarot. So if you are interested in this area, I would love to learn more about spirituality.

    I am fully vaccinated!!!!!!
    If you want to contact me, just check out my Instagram: @paloma.perrez

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    If you need any help with high school/uni studies, I could help with Psychology and Biology, in which I have IB-level knowledge. I can also teach you several languages, below I will determine my language proficiencies.

    My language Skills:
    English (C1)
    German (C2)
    Spanish (C1)

    More "practical" skills:
    Vegan baking and some cooking
    Social Media upkeep (especially Instagram)
    Basic things such as, biking, swimming and snowboarding if you need help with that :)
    Gardening, weeding, planting
    Basic maintenance skills and cleaning/tidying

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As mentioned in my skills description, I would love to help you with language practice. I have studied all three languages, but I am confident to say I can teach both writing and speaking in English and German, whereas in Spanish I would prefer teaching spoken Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    Some hobbies of mine:

    Dancing, Swimming, Yoga, and walking my Huskies :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan, and sometimes vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback