Patrick

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Brazil
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I’m 32 and will be traveling to South America and then returning to North America over the next 3 years. I will be living out of a converted Toyota 4Runner with my dog, Sadie. She is a very friendly and very smart, 2 year old lab mix. We go on road trips and to the dog park often and she gets along well the dogs and people.

    
My Workaway experiences are from when I travelled throughout South America for the better part of 2016. This includes Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil, and Colombia. I mostly taught English while volunteering as I’m TEFL certified and have a college degree in English creative writing. I love language and the bridge it creates between people.

    Hablo español
    Falo português

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    English teaching - TEFL certified and Bachelor's degree in English
    Master's Degree in Business
    Website data analyst for Fortune 500 company - Google Analytics certified
    Sales - Sold eCommerce payment security software to businesses for 4 years at Signifyd

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    Living in a Toyota 4Runner on the Pan American highway. Service and adventure with my dog, Sadie.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Shellfish

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback