Oskar

  • Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    My motivation ... to follow what i truly desire, to feel in harmony with my guts, to feel myself into being, spirit is integrated day to day, and i can stay, lose the need to run away.

    I love to work hard, to see results! But also to relax and sit by a fire with friends. I am happy if I can refrain as much as possible from electronics and just immerse myself in life and nature.

    One of my biggest interest is in health and wellbeing. For the last 3 years I have studied a bioenergetic perspective to health. I've also taken courses in Yoga, Swedish massage, tantric massage and worked as a chef in a healthfood restaurant. I got alot of knowledge and always interested to share, learn and expand.

    I've also worked professionally with organic farming, both animals and plants.

    For sometime I will travel Costa Rica and help others realize their goals, if I fall in love with the land, I am potentially looking to be your neighbour. To buy land and realize my dreams.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have 3 years of experience working with organic farming in sweden. Several volunteer stays at permaculture farms. Currently in charge of the gardens where i am staying in Portugal.

    Worked as a cook on different restaurants.

    Built a complete sauna and learnt basic carpentry from my dad who is an excellent carpenter. Pictures of it can be sent if interested in having me make one.

    Studied and researched nutrition independently, almost daily for 5 years.

    Practice yoga for 5 years and can guide practice and meditations (NOT a certified teacher)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Want to learn portuguese

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    Boardgames;, i like Chess sometimes

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Preferably grain free, or properly prepared grains(fermented/sprouted and cooked). I need animal protein, meat, pasture raised chicken eggs, raw cheese/milk. Love fruit, honey and root vegetables. I do not like to eat kale and beans everyday, but don't mi

Feedback

Amis

Feedback