Ophélie

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Ophelie, I'm graduated from last year and I'm doing gap year until my study at september.
    I have already done 7 months of traveling. (from july 2021 to march 2022)

    I like to be in contact with nature, I have been riding horses for 8 years. I have always spent my time with animals and also go to the garden to help my family, I do not hesitate to get my hands dirty when necessary.

    And learning more about the cultures of the countries I travel through as this is one of the important things about my trip!

    I am resourceful by nature, I am not afraid of hard work and I am open minded, dynamic and good humored.
    It would be a pleasure to meet you around theworld :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Photographie
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm really creative, I like to build with my hands or to paint. I have already made insect hotels, pallet sofas, and a park with Provencal herbs...

    I did a year in an art school (in parallel to high school). After the gap year, I want to start in architecture, so I'm only an amateur in this field but I can still have ideas for design or renovation... (make sketches/drawings to have a projection). For those who are interested, I can teach the basics of drawing.

    I can take care of children, I have been babysitting for 3 years, (almost all ages) and I had done facilitator for 1 week with chidren's age 10/11 years old.
    I can cook, whether it is to discover new dishes or to make my own local dishes.

    At this time I'm waitress until my summer job.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      non

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      non

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback