Mattia & Paolo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Norway - du Oct 2022 au Oct 2027
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Namasté!
    We are an Italian couple who decided to start a new adventure abroad, travelling with a campervan. We are in search of formative experiencies, friendships and good memories. In addition we are looking forward to give any kind of help and gain working experience.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    LGBT+
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in learning (and practicing) English, Spanish and French, teaching Italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking traditional Italian food (we are travelling with our pasta-machine);
    doing electrical works;
    using of mechanical tools ( drill, angle grinder, circular saw)
    fixing computers and networks;
    developing software in C and Java programming languages;
    teaching Italian language;
    basic growing and harvesting vegetables.

  • Âge

    33 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    Mattia:
    I'm Mattia from Bergamo (Italy, Lombardy)
    I have studied and worked for many years as a electrician, I have some professional knowledge about it, and use of manual tools. Tired of that I had start travelling and discover my love for travel, during my travel I have been to several countries and spent many years abroad. I have done different jobs, most of the time work in a kitchen, so I can cook for you delicious Italian food (I am travelling with my pasta machine and lot of kitchen tools) I had also worked in some farm during my working holiday in Australia, and have some wwoofing experience in Nepal and in Bangladesh, where I stayed for 2 weeks to give my help to Myanmar Rohingya refugees building their reefuge camp with bamboo. I was travelling around Asia for one year and get some knowledge of asian food too while exploring new culture and using couchsurfing in the travelling. After come back by land from Asia crossing all China and Russia by train and hithicking for Saint Petersburg to Italy, I was set down in Italy for a little due to pandemic where I was working in a factory. Tired of that routine last year I quit my job and I bought a campervan to be able to restart travelling. so here I am ready to a new adventure and a new chapter of my life, not anymore travelling by myself but doing it with my partner. I am pretty easy going, flexible, and adaptable to all situation, happy person and I think to be a fast learner and always keen to learn new things.
    Paolo:
    I'm Paolo from Milan (Italy, Lombardy) and I am a gap year student of IT (Information Technology) Engineering. Before starting Universitary study I worked in an IT area of a company and during my uni-times I occasionally did pet-sitting with adorable cats and painting job to office shelves using sheets of sandpaper and a manual paint roller; last summer I offered private Maths lessons to other uni-students.
    I would like to give any kind of help and learn new things.
    In the last two years I discovered the fascinating world of horticulture, in fact in my free time I have planted vegetables at my house's balcony including rocket, basil and chilly peppers. To do this it was also useful making bio-soil recycling organic stuff (such as egg shells, banana skins and used coffe powder) and organic neem oil based spray to prevent attacks from certain species of bugs.
    We hope to see you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback