Sylvia & Frank

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    24.01.2021 - 01.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi you all!

    We are Frank & Sylvia (both 29) from the Netherlands. At the moment we are traveling through Europe with our selfbuild campervan Ollie and our adopted dog Kira. Sylvia is on a sabbatical and Frank is doing some digital nomad work for a few hours a week.

    In 2019 we build our own campervan by wich we planned to travel to South Africa. Because of Covid19 we had to change our plans. That brought us to Italy and who knows which beautiful places next. Now that we are experiencing the vanlife we can do a lot of things we like most: hiking, mountainbiking (and other outdoor sports), sightseeing, photography, reading, enjoying foreign nature and foods and getting to know other cultures and meeting people.

    We would love to find a (or some) nice workaways where we really can dive into the local life and help people out. Frank is the pratical and creative handyman. He can fix any problem and build nearly everything you wish. Next to that he is very handy with cars, can do some electrical work and loves to work in the garden. Sylvia is a enthousiastic and creative all-rounder. She can help with some building, maintainance, gardening, childcare, help at home, photography and knows something about marketing and communication. We both really like learning new things and the cultural enchange part of doing a workaway.

    Hope to see you soon!
    Frank & Sylvia

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Entretien général
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Frank is a mechanical engineer and knows a lot about renewable energy. He also has experience in building industrial machines and fixes everything in and around the house by himself.

    Sylvia is an educationalist and pedagogue. She has a creative mind and can help you out with a lot of tasks: from building/DIY-projects to childcare and gardening. She has experience in remedial teaching, education development, marketing and communication, farmwork and as a waitress.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    29 & 30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback