Olivier

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello,

    I am recently graduated from a Essec Business school in Finance and environment. Before starting my job I plan going in South America in order to help. After living more than 14 abroad I really like to new people and overall to discover new culture. I am currently trilingual in French, English and Italian. I speak a little bit spanish.

    Looking forward to hearing from you,

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very good with childrens see my nephews in the picture

    I am trilingual, open minded,

    I am also sportive as I am practicing crossfit and preparing the Iron Man

    I love teaching I gave some economics and french courses when I was a student

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionnated about cultures and meeting new people. I like learning from them as well as sharing my own culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback