Olivier

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello , I'm Olivier , a 41 years old french single man
    I worked as a firefighter in South of France during 18 years.
    Then I lived 2 years in Reunion Island , closed to South Africa and one year in a Caribbean Island called Martinique . In those islands I dealt with a board games club ,so now even travelling I carry some of them with me :)
    Now I rent my house to discover the world while taking the opportunity of experiencing other cultures and meeting people.
    I travelled during 2 years through South America and some months through Canada
    I'm interested by any cooperative and/or adventurous experiences :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to do a conversation exchange : german / french

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As a firefighter in addition working in ambulance and fire truck , my specialisation was coastguarding.
    I speak intermediate spanish ,English and portuguese and I'm learning italian
    My mother tongue is french
    I renovated an old village house during 5 years ( a long time because I worked in the same time ):
    first year working together with a builder destroying walls and building others, erasing the roof to create a rooftop , then the 4 other years I worked to make the isolation of the house , decorating , making some specific projects… One of them was to build a mass cheminey of 8 tonnes weight which heats all the house .
    I'm very creative and happy to have realized my ideas in the house while building a cooperative team for some of them. For instance the spirit of the first floor is Africa ( I add some pictures)
    That was an amazing aventure which gave me more confident with myself and allowed me then to live abroad and to over pass the fronteer of the language...
    I like to go to the market or take care of a vegetable garden in order to cook with fresh products, that was the kind of like I lived in Reunion Island
    I'm a worker and I like to play :)

  • Âge

    45

  • Autres infos...

    I'd like to learn new things even it's a bit and I like to enjoy social exchanges.

    For now I like to have a contact with nature , like gardening ,permaculture ...
    Board games ?! Well , I like many of them with a preference for the cooperative ones
    I like to do some biking , kayaking , trekking , camping , snorqueling , scuba diving ...
    I Like to go to museums , theater and discover the gastronomy and the culture of a new place.
    I'm curious
    I like latin danses as salsa , bachata and tango
    Moreover I have both truck and boat license and also the forth level of french diving license.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback