Jessica & Austin

Origine: États-Unis

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.08.2019 - 03.09.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Austin and I have been dating for almost a year. We seek out new experiences and aren't afraid to get our hands dirty. We love hiking, eating, exploring, biking, climbing, riding, sailing, walking, swimming, lounging, live music and a good time. We love history, architecture, rural landscapes and the great outdoors. We're both hard workers. And we wanna work for you!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jessica:
    -Bachelors in Environmental Geography
    -7+ years working on a dairy farm
    Experience milking cows, milking goats
    Worked with horses, llamas, alpacas, poultry, camels, sheep and various other farm animals.
    -Active volunteer at a wildlife rehab
    -Experience working with kids
    Assisted with horse tours in the Negev Desert
    Teach swimming to children
    Led school lessons on ecology and water cycles.
    Austin:
    -Works as an industrial mechanic
    Very good with large equipment
    Problem solver.
    -Degree in Metal fabrication & Welding
    Enjoys construction projects

  • Langues parlées

    English First Language (...also trying to learn Arabic.. its slow go.)

  • Âge

    28 & 26

  • Nationalité

    American

  • Autres infos...

    We're very flexible, easy-going people. We just wanna feel like we contributed to something, made some friends, and got to see something new.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback