Ricardo & Romane

  • Portugal & France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    We are a nature lover couple, adventure seeker, very simple and always looking for healthy and eco-friendly condition. 🌎🌱♻️

    •🚵🏼‍♂️ Ricardo studyed and worked in Sport Science, he lived in Portugal, Brazil and New-Zealand. He's proactive, hard worker and suitable for any kind of tasks. His workaway experience in the last 4 years brought him multiple new skills (check his feedbacks).
    • 👩🏻‍🎨 Romane studyed foreign languages (English and Spanish), and Digital Strategy. She worked as Graphic Designer and webdesigner for several years, and lived in France, Dominican Republic, Norway and New-Zealand. She has an artistic flair, she pays attention to detail, and loves learning about news skills. She discovered woofing in New-Zealand and she is not ready to stop !

    We are very aware about ecology, sustainability, and we made it our way of life. We are friendly and easy going, and we are already looking forward to meet our next hosts !! Just one more thing, we love cooking!! 😋👌🏼

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both opened to teach our mother language (Portuguese for Ricardo and French for Romane), and eventually English and Spanish (more for beginners or practice oral speaking).

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ricardo is sportsman and a good teacher. Romane is an artist very involve in ecology.
    We are both proactive, good chef, enthusiastic, healthy, and perfectionist in everything we do!!

  • Âge

    36 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    Ricardo 🌞
    I was Boy Scout for 14 years and it was where and how I found my passion for nature, adventure and my connection with the world! I've been traveling almost everywhere on this planet and I feel grateful to have make friends all around. I have never been in Africa but it has always been an ambition of mine. I am curious to know the locals, the gastronomy and explore such an amazing continent! I want to visit sustainable and ecological places because it's my way of life but also because me and Romane will start our own project in Europe.

    Romane 🌻
    I'm an adventure seeker, looking for enriching experiences, meeting people, discovering other cultures and ways of life.
    A bit more about me, i enjoy hiking/tramping, dancing, art and ecology. I have some experience in drawing/painting, taking care of children, selling, picking/packing fruits, managing, cleaning and cooking. I'm a handy person always up to learn new things ! More than anything I'm curious to learn more about permaculture, community living and self-sufficiency.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback