Noah

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi Im Noah, unfortunately i don't come with a big boat and lots of animals but i do have lots more to offer :)

    Im new to workaway and have yet to add a tick to my list of beautiful places i wish to visit. The reason i want to take this step into the big wide world is simple! I have a devotion for trying new things, meeting new people, chasing the sun, stepping out my comfort zone and i also wish to make the world a better place with my charming smile and my love for making everyone i meet laugh and feel welcome.

    I grew up in the amazing city of Leicestershire, England where i learnt lots of amazing things in my 20 years of existence such as equality and togetherness. Although i am fond of my home and city i believe its time for me to find myself elsewhere and soak in what this amazing world has to offer and find likeminded, down to earth people who can help me with my journey of discovery. Like my mum says 'the world is your oyster Nono'.

    About me. Im passionate about health and fitness as i was bought up with the moral your body is your temple. I indulge in lots of sports and activities such as Football, tennis, swimming, surfing, Running, jui jitsu, Crossfit and chess if you count that as a sport ! Although i love playing these sports i also adore spectating them as i'm season ticket holder at Leicester city football club. My love for music is beyond this world as i see myself as a DJ at times but my friends don't agree because sometimes they just cant handle the beauty of Elton john clashed with a bit of Phil Collins.

    I have lots of skills to offer such as team building and my ability to think fast and figure out a solution for any problem i may encounter. Im great with children as i live in a big family. I am competent in the kitchen but love to learn the way of how other people live and eat. Im organised, neat and clean and always offer a helping hand in any situation. I am good with my hands and DIY as i'm a carpenter and love landscaping and agriculture.

    Id be delighted to meet you and make memories we both will never forget. Thank you for reading.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I wish to learn as much as i can on my travels

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a Number of skills and abilities that may help you. I worked as a carpenter for 2 years and a plumber for 1 year so i'm very practical and efficient. although i mainly leant about building i also learnt great communication skills and respect for eco friendly life style and sustainability.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    Beach life
    Chess
    Cards
    Silly games
    Board games
    Comedy
    Films
    Documentaries

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.