Giorgia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Nishanka, I am Italian, I am a joyful girl, meditative and spiritual person, grateful for life and I appreciate the little things that the universe puts along my path. I think that nothing happens by chance and whatever happens to us happens because we have to learn a lesson, so I approach life this way, welcoming and remaining open. everything changes constantly and I like to go with the flow.I am a pilates teacher, I practice Ashtanga yoga and belly dance and tribal fusion, I follow Osho and I love to meditate. I lived in Australia where I worked in farms, I was in Costa Rica where I helped in the construction of a surf house, I lived in various communities in Italy where I worked as a volunteer. I love life in communities, the exchange that takes place between people and the strong bonds that are created . I would like to continue my journey in this way, giving and receiving stimuli from people all over the world, while keeping my mind and heart open. I can give much , I hope you want meet my energy.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Aider dans une ferme
    Jardinage
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very dynamic person, I like being outdoors, I love working in nature, both giving pilates classes and meditation. I am passionate about agriculture, I grew up in the countryside and I have always had to deal with this wonderful reality. I can make my contribution here. I love to cook both Italian and international cuisine, I can teach the secrets of many delicious dishes. i would like to deepen my knowledge in languages ​​especially english, spanish and portuguese, i would like to travel to portugal, india, South America .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback