Nina & Heider

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi we are Sasha and Nina, we are 22 and 20 and we are from Belgium and we wanted to discover the country of Romania this summer. It was a part of Europe that we absolutely didn't know and we are very curious to discover a country , people around the world and habits. We are used to travel together and we love that! We like getting out of our comfort zone and to travel a lot and discover places we don't know. We are looking for adventure and discoveries. We would like to meet people and other lifestyles. we are curious and ready to carry out all kinds of tasks. We love animals, take car of them, feed them . We are used to gardening too, and it's a pleasure to take care of it. We are both student at the university, i(Nina) am studying anthropology and Sasha is studying literature. We live both in a shared apartment on our campus with 10 others students so are used to share our meals, living in community,...

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    (Nina) When I was younger , until I was 15 years old I lived in a big house with a very large garden and my mom always liked to make a vegetable garden so I used to take care and perform some gardening tasks like planting plants or trees, Pecking or mowing the lawn, all kinds of things.

    I have been riding in a riding stable for a few years so I am able to take care of a horse, feed it, care for it and ride it.

    I did some student jobs in some restaurants but also for my town where I was doing small restoration work , cleaning.

    I did a few years of Scouting so I am able to take care of children and organize activities, build camps and manage in nature.

    I play volleyball on a team so I’m really used to team spirit and cohesion, I’ve also run courses for the younger kids.

    I live in collocations with 10 other students in my university campus so I usually live in community. With these collocates we have a common project that is based on cinema, this allows us to organize activities for the students on the campus.

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    21 & 22

  • Autres infos...

    I am passionate about cinema and culturein general, I love to read and listen to a lot of music and I like to go to concerts or music festivals.


    I love traveling and discovering new places, I like hiking and camping.

    I think i can kitch well, and I like to cook small simple dishes or pastries.

    J'aime beaucoup les animaux et les enfants aussi.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback