Nina Marie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.10.2018 - 01.01.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello dear people,

    my name is Nina, I’m in my mid-twenties and just quit my studies and gave up my room in Hamburg to be on the move again to find out what I want to do next.
    I travelled a lot after high school, using workaway and then decided to join “real life”. Trying that for a couple of years I now realized that I need to really focus on myself and who I actually am before running in any direction just to do “something”.
    I’m looking for hosts as far away from the city as possible with a lot of time outdoors and - best case (but not must-have) - a community living.

    This time of wandering for me is really a time to get to know different projects, different ways of living to get a clearer picture of what I want my life to look like.

    I’m especially interested in simple, sustainable ways of living, close to the land, that take care of our beautiful planet instead of exploiting it,

    I travel with my guitar and sing and play as much as I can, preferably always with other people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I just spent almost half a year on a small permaculture farm in Scotland, worked a lot in the garden and took a permaculture design course. I love working in the garden but am still a beginner and only know the basics of permaculture, I’m especially interested and learned a lot about the social aspect of it though.

    I have worked as copywriter for a while, a skill I would only want to use if there really is no other option ;) but if you do need help in marketing I can maybe help a little.

    All my life I’ve been surrounded by children and I’ve done a lot of babysitting, something I usually enjoy.

    I just started a course in “nature connected ritual work”, I’m very interested in deep nature connection, listening to the birds, tracking, wild plants, getting to know the ecosystem around you and finding my own personal spirituality in nature.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    Thanks for reading my profile, feel free to ask my any questions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback