Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...


    Allemagne, Australie, Autriche, Chine, Corée du Sud, Espagne, Hong Kong, Indonésie, Japon, Mongolie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.04.2018 - 14.04.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook


  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hello beautiful people from all over the World.
    What is import to know about me ? I always wanted to see more of the world then just the little town in south Germany where I grew up and spent 20 years of my life. Experience new cultures, find friends, live a life on the road, taste new food, see amazing landscapes, have adventures, collect knowledge, basically just live a fulfilling life and try to help others and give them a big smile in their face.
    Thats what I always dreamed of, so 3 years ago i did the first big step and went to New Zealand, I fall in love with being just free and travel. Instead of going home after one year, like i planned it in the beginning, traveling the world became my passion.

    I find it always hard to describe myself and my skills and try to be realistic.
    So thats me, Niklas, and I love art, painting, drawing, and working in a workshop, just creating is perfect for me.
    In the last years i found my passion in hiking, I never found such a joy than just walking for a couple of days and be out in the nature.
    My life perspective changed a lot after living together with 20 people in warehouse community, sharing everything from food, skills, your clothes and the place you sleep. We live almost 100 percent sustainable and recycle literally everything we can get our hands on. That showed me what is true valuable to me. I would love to share some of the alternative life style methods that I practice. Living so close with so many people in the same time made me very social, and I really enjoy to listen and telling stories.

    I love to live in the countryside, seeing, feeling the nature around me and breath in fresh air but also like to feel the buzzing energie of a busy city around me, discover streetfood and visit cinemas, a good bookstore and museums
    During my travels I met so many amazing people, that helped me the find my way, but i know I still can learn so much and also give something back.

    I accept every human in the way they are and live their life, being open for new things, traditions, thoughts is important to me.

    Looking forward to meet, help whatever needs help with , and become part of your family .

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I finished my ''high school'' and got my a levels four years ago in Germany, specialised in Art and Design, I love drawing, painting and creating new things.
    In the last years my travel brought me to several workaway and volunteering projects which help me develop different abilities and skills. Working in a school in Nepal gave me the chance for the first time to work actively with children of all ages. I enjoy being around kids because you never know what their mind is planning next, and they show your world so often from a complete different perspective.
    Most of my work I done in my life was on Farms and outside either gardening or working on constructions sides. I know about harvesting, pruning and thinning fruit trees, know how plant and look after veggies and know how to work with farm animals like cows, sheep, alpaca, pigs and chicken. During the time i lived in Melbourne for while I worked a lot on construction. I learned how to work properly with a lot of power tools. Since I am a young boy i spent a lot of time in the workshop of my dad, so I know about working with different building Materials.
    I love to spent time in the kitchen cooking and finding out new recipes, even i think i am a pretty decent cook i think there is so much more to learn about food. In my place in Melbourne I almost cooked every day for a big group up to 30 people, we just cook vegetarian diet and try to create a amazing meal from simple materials.

    I am really open, so I can talk about almost everything, I like to learn new things but also share my knowlegde.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Autres infos...

    Feel free to ask me if you have any questions about me , don't be shy :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I live Vegetarian