Nicolle & Niels

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    My personal saying: Personal Mastery is a life- long journey.

    Getting the best out of people, things, systems and processes is what drives me.

    I am an energetic person with an unyielding determination. Genuine enthusiasm and interest enable me to bring out the best in myself and others.

    I am industrious and enterprising and have an open yet critical mind.

    In addition, a good sense of humour and perspective are, both personally and professionally, essential.

    Small in size, big in determination, that is Nicolle summed up in one phrase.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested to learn portugeseInterested to teach others Dutch, German or English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Nicolle: Educational & personal coach background (former work: Lecturer at Maastricht University in the field of Organisation & Strategy and Personal leadership), good organisational skills, found of gastronomy, loves cooking, walking (her way of doing Yoga), speaks Dutch, English and German fluently.
    Niels: background in gastronomy, international recognised Beersommelier, practices Reiki, background in filosophy & economics, broad interest and theoretical knowledge in many fields amongst others construction, loves to turn this knowledge into practical knowlegde.

  • Âge

    42 & 37

  • Autres infos...

    Both Niels and I love to make beautiful walks (and talks), each of us has a broad area of interest and love to read & learn new things.
    As mentioned, personal mastery is a life long journey.

    Our plans are to travel about four Months through Portugal. During this period we would like to explore, feel and connect with the regions we are interested in. Our plan is to find a region (and location) where we can settle permanently.
    During our four month travel we would love to stay at work & travel locations located in the regions of interested, matching with the learning opportunities & help we can offer.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nicolle: Fishes with a shell (Lobster, Scrimps etc.) & Salmon. Niels: Nuts, chocolate, eggs, cream, Tuna

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      See allergies. None of these ingredients (though eggs are possible if they are a small ingredient, so e.g. pasta is ok).

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback