Nele

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello :) My name is Nele and I am 26 years old girl from Germany. I'm a passionate occupational therapist. In my work and also in my free time, I like to socialize and interact with people.
    I would describe myself as an open-minded, reliable and very optimistic person.
    Furthermore I love animals. We live on an farm with some chickens, a dog, a cat and two horses.
    I love to travel around with my self build campervan and to get in contact with different people from around the world.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Through my education and my work with people, I have good social interaction skills as well as empathy, sensitivity and understanding.
    It is very important to me to get involved, to pass on knowledge and to gain new experiences.
    In addition to my training, I worked as a babysitter for many years. Through my work and my role as an aunt, I generally like to spend time with children. In my youth I was also an assistant leader in the local sports club for a long time. There I taught children how to ride a unicycle.
    Furthermore I can ride horses.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback