Natasja

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Chile
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello :)

    Welcome to my profile!

    Hi, I'm Natasja, 21 years old, recently quit my social studies to focus on creating a lifestyle that will suit me better.
    I am very enthousiastic for my next adventure in South America!

    I grew up with 5 siblings, so I naturally love having people around me and I've learnt to be independent. Overall I would describe myself as a very open-minded and positive girl, always eager to learn new things, meet new people and to experience new cultures. I like to work and think creatively and If you’d like I could teach you about the Dutch culture. It is so great to meet new people and experience new places while volunteering! To participate in the local community and experience their daily routines and adventures! It brings me so much joy, to gather new perspectives while out of my daily routine and comfort zone!

    When being surrounded by nature and animals I feel most at ease. I'm down to earth, calm and friendly. I'm passionate about the earth and the wellbeing of its habitants. Some of my interests are: gardening, cinematography, sewing, nature and cultures. I have lots of experience in taking care of children and I’ve also worked various restaurant/hotel jobs.

    If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask me. I usually like to videocall in advance to see if we are a match.

    I hope we can count on each other on this journey. See you soon :)

    Best Wishes!

    Natasja :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Babysitting and childcare
    -Plant care and gardening
    -Good communicative skills
    -Videography and photography
    -Basic animal care
    -Sewing and handwork
    -Waitressing and customer skills
    -Basic cooking
    -Help around the house
    -Good vibes and energy

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am fluent in Dutch and English. And learning Spanish at the moment

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I have Tinnitus and Hyperacusis, which means I have some necessary adaptations and limits in my daily life. I also have a small online buisiness that needs my daily attention for about 2 hours, and an online course that requires a few hours a week, so good internet is a must for me. Flexibility in this is very important to me. Please feel free to ask my any questions regarding any of this! I am looking forward to be hearing from you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback