Natasha

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am an active and outgoing person who seeks new and exciting challenges that will push me outside my comfort zone. Animals have always been an integral part of my life and to this point I aspire to be a veterinarian as a way of combining my passions for animal care and science. During my gap year before university I am eager to gain work experience in animal-related environments namely to improve my husbandry skills, whilst also having the chance to visit new places and meet interesting people!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I recently completed A-Levels in Biology, Chemistry and History; I have also studied German up to AS level, something that I continue to study in my spare time now. Outside of academics, I am a keen sportswoman and have played a wide range of sports such as netball, hockey and badminton; above all, I have played football for 12 years for Sheffield FC. I have worked in a wide variety of different environments including volunteering in a charity shop, as kitchen staff in a restaurant and even cleaning a double decker bus to be converted into a classroom to teach acting in. I have a great deal of experience in animal care having owned pets all my life (I currently have 2 cats and a dog). I also have experience working on stables with horses, in a dairy farm with cows and with chickens.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like to cook and bake, I take great pleasure in trying new recipes and baking unexpected treats for my family and friends. As well as this, I am an avid reader of both fiction and non-fiction work. Similarly, I am a film fan (but tend to find that the book did it better). Also, I enjoy arts and crafts and have tried my hand at painting, drawing and knitting.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback