Natalia

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am Natalia Martínez, I am 26 years old and I was born in Colombia, where I lived most of my life until 2018. After I came to United Kingdom to learn English and work as a volunteer in a charity organization which support people with learning disabilities.
    I am sensitive, active, optimistic, counsellor, creative, I love helping people around me, I have a good humour sense and seeing people smiling fills my soul with joy. I like exchanging knowledge, experiences and good vibes with people I meet, and so grow individually and collectively. I feel huge connection with arts and nature because they have been the centre of my life since I remember. They made me experience an strong connection with my core, and it was beautiful how they brought to light many things about myself I did not see before, and made me looking for different ways to know about myself deeply. During that search writing and yoga came into my life, motivating and helping me on my self-knowledge process. So here I am now, traveling the world, helping others as much as Possible, and at the same time healing, knowing, discovering myself and building my own path.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I was little I found a passion for means of expression, so I immersed myself in the world of arts, design and sports. I spend a lot of time painting, weaving, sculpting, I love making crafts, dancing, doing yoga, running, decorating spaces, and I like putting my love and energy in every place I inhabit and everything I do, whether temporary or permanently.
    I studied fashion design in the university with an emphasis on art. I am really keen on graphic and interior design which I covered in my whole degree. I am able to do every creative project, from conceptualization, process design, and develop them. I am really interested in creating utilitarian and decorative object with recycled material. I have always been very interested in learning new things, so I am willing to learn anything that is necessary to fit in the requirements that the hosts have.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I’m also an animal lover. Since I was born dogs and cats were part of my family. I grew up with them which makes me create a big love and close link with animals, specially with dogs.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback