Natalie

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bosnie-Herzégovine, France, Serbie, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.03.2019 - 15.07.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everybody!
    I´m very exited to join your community and I´m looking forward to all the adventures coming soon. My name is Natalie, I´m 25 years old and live in Munich. Currently, I´m doing my Masters degree in "Intercultural Communication" and "Religious-and Cultures Studies". Before I´m going to write my Masters thesis I´d love to make some more experiences abroad. That´s why I decided to make my own kind of "semester abroad" by volunteering and traveling through Europe in 2019.
    I´m always happy to meet new people, getting into cultural exchange and make new experiences. Also, I´m very interested in Arts, theatre and literature. I love to do yoga and try to spend as much time as possible in the nature / on the outside.
    Really looking forward to meet you soon, guys!
    Love, Natalie

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I´m teaching German voluntary and I have organisation-/ management-skills. Also, I´m working in the Online-Marketing department of a children book publisher. I was also working with refugees and handicapped people and have some experiences working in restaurants/ bars etc.
    I consider myself as a open-minded person who is able to work in many different fields.

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, French

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarien, mostly vegan

Feedback