Luke

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Maroc, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.12.2017 - 04.03.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    In Morocco in corona time waiting for lockdown to finish once I can movement around the country again will be looking for hosts to help !

    Coming into my third year of traveling.
    Looking for new experiences and challenges ready to put 100% of my heart and soul into a hosts vision while staying with them.
    I have done 6 workaways and enjoyed them all ,i believe life is what you make it and enjoy a positive outlook for maximum manifestation!
    I practice a healthy lifestyle and I am always looking to level my self up, I don’t drink or smoke and my diet is completely flexible however I believe a plant based diet is best as it minimizes suffering.
    I practice Falun Dafa a chi Gong type of meditation, and varied daily exercise I love hiking and sea swimming especially in cold water !
    My main interests and goals are to learn as much as possible, help as many people as I can and gain insight and wisdom along the way.
    I am currently learning Spanish, handstands backflips and discipline in all aspects of my life

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances : 

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked in the office for 6 years selling insurance before I quit and went traveling, so I have sales experience. I am a fast learner and I am more than happy to do manual labor as I have done whilst volunteering in the U.S.
    I have also worked as a laborer on a building site
    My mother was also a child minder/nanny since I was born so I am very good with children and have had some practice looking after babies and toddlers.
    When I returned to my Island in 2019 I was working with an outdoor company https://outdoorguernsey.gg/.
    My jobs included taking groups of adults and children on cycle tours, costearing, climbing parties, kayaking, high rope climbing, Archery
    I have taken and passed a life saving course in order to assist on water activities.
    I have gained a lot of experience with these type of activities please see the website if you would like info on these activities !

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    United Kingdom

  • Autres infos...

    I am looking to learn, help and get life experiences

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback