Naomi

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.02.2020 - 03.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name's Naomi. I'm a 31 y/o non smoker/drinker. I enjoy nature and being outdoors. I work seasonally with children as a cook for residential school trips in the UK woods and am used to working long hours outdoors. I love learning about new things and am especially interested in Permaculture and sustainability.
    I am a hard working person who likes to help out where I can. I have volunteered in Namibia for 3 Months, Honduras for 12 and India for 8 working in various organisations involving people with disabilities and Children from disadvantaged backgrounds.
    I understand the difficulties relating to living within a community and can work with a wide variety of people from all backgrounds. I love meeting people from around the world and learning about their culture.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am willing to help out with anything that needs doing within my abilities.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Prefer vegetarian food.

Feedback