Marie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Right now, i will be at home for a couple of months, but maybe in May/June i will leave for a new adventure :)

  • Description

    Hi!
    I am from a little farm near Hamburg in Germany where i live with my parents and my little sister and i just graduated. Right now i am taking a Gap Year to find out what career path i want to pursue and to travel europe. In summer i will start an apprenticeship to become a mechatronics engineer.
    In my freetime i play the piano and enjoy inline-skating. Science and Technology fascinate me and i am always interested in learning something new and exciting about those topics. I am also interested in things like Astrophysics, Lord of the Rings, the Marvel-Universe, Photography, japanese culture and Feminism. I love to discover nature and to enjoy the small things in life.
    In the last few years i went to many FridaysForFuture demonstrations and began to try living a more sustainable lifestyle. I would describe myself as calm, curious and open for new ways of living and thinking.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am young, motivated and i would like to help where i can. I am looking forward to learning new skills! I have some experience with painting walls, assembling furniture and working with sanding machines. I have no problem to work with big machines like tractors, metal saws and welding machines. Last summer i worked for a month in an ice cream parlor, so i know how to treat customers and how to create a tasty banana-split.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian, but sometimes, when something with meat looks/ smells really tasty and if i am in the mood, i will eat it ;)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback