Anna

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.09.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Anna and I'm from Germany, but have been traveling the last three years. I was in New Zealand for a year, and then in Australia for two. I worked at an organic fruit and vegetable farm, I worked at cattle stations (which made me not eat meat anymore) and at other places. I was doing the typical traveller thing with my rainbow coloured van in nature. :)
    I enjoy festivals a lot, music, yoga, meditation. I'm a very open minded, happy person most of the time, but at the moment I need a place to calm down for a bit in nature, although this doesn't mean, that I don't enjoy working hard, because I do! And I'd be really interested in learning everything new, especially anything that has to do with gardening, building, things in nature. Of course also interested in new cultures, new peoplea and everything that has to do with it

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked at an organic vegetables and fruit farm for three months, where I was planting seeds, seedlings, picking fruit (papaya, coconut, avocado, limes, lemons), pruning the trees, working with irrigation, mowing grass and just basic farm around the farm, whatever needed to be done.
    I also worked at a cattle station and a dairy farm, so I am good with farm animals and not afraid of them, although I don't really agree with working at such big stations anymore.
    My first work away experience was at a guest house, where I did the breakfast in the morning, cleaned the rooms, looked after the garden, helped with restoring a house, fed the horses, went out with the dog, etc.
    And of course I love to learn new things, get my hands dirty, etc. :)
    I also love to draw and be creative and can speak German, English and Russian fluently and a basic French.

  • Langues parlées

    English, German, Russian, french

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I'm open to all board games and would love to learn D&D or any other game.
    As hobbies, I have dancing, drawing, reading, writing, all that creative sorta stuff. :D

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I would like to live preferably vegan

Photos

Feedback