Andreea

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (7)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, and nice to meet you, whoever is reading my profile at this moment 😄🌸.
    My name is Andreea I'm 21 years old, and I live in the beautiful City Berlin/Germany. In 2020, I got my high school diploma and have been working as a nursing assistant since October 2020 in Hamburg.

    My friends would describe me as an adventurous, open-minded, friendly and fun-loving person, although I have to say that I'm always a bit shy at the beginning. (but I thaw quickly I can tell you, because then I just laugh and talk a lot haha). There are 196 countries in the world and my goal is to travel to all of them at some point, to get to know the culture and people in these countries and to gain new experiences.

    I also have experience with children, as I did an internship for one month in a kindergarten and also worked privately as a babysitter. Through the work in the hospital, I have of course a lot of people contact. I have funny, sad, happy but also rude and mean people met, but I can say in any case that despite all this experience I like to work with people.

    I am very excited and looking forward to the new experiences I will have during the trip 😜 .

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'équipe
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My grandparents have a small farm, where sometimes I helped out, which is why I learned little things like caring for animals or milking a cow. I also like to paint, play basketball or meet with friends in my free time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Romanian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescetarian (Vegetarian which eat fish)

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback